ESIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL ,ALWAR Batch 2022-23

	Name of			
Roll No.	Students	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Result
1	ABHISHEK SAHU	SANWAR LAL SAHU	NANDU DEVI	PASS
	ABHISHEK			
2	SHARMA	YAD RAM SHARMA	MEERA SHARMA	PASS
	ADITI			
3	CHOUDHARY	PAWAN KUMAR BHAWALIYA	ANITA KUMARI	PASS
4	ADITYA SONI	DINESH	SEEMA	PASS
	AISHWARYA			
5	KANWAR	SARNAM SINGH	MAYA KANWAR	PASS
	AJAY KUMAR			
6	BUNKAR	POORAN MAL BUNKAR	KANTA DEVI	PASS
7	AKSHITA SEPAT	GANGA RAM SEPAT	SUMAN SEPAT	PASS
8	AKSHITA VERMA	ROHITASH KUMAR VERMA	SAROJ	PASS
9	AMIT KULDEEP	LEEL CHAND KULDEEP	KAMALA DEVI	PASS
10	ANAMIKA	SURENDER TYAGI	VAISHALI TYAGI	PASS
	ANIL KUMAR			
11	BUGALIYA	DANA RAM	SANTOSH DEVI	PASS
12	ANIL PALSANIYA	RAMESH CHAND	PREM DEVI	PASS
13	ANISH MEENA	ROOP NARAYAN	MANORAMA	PASS
14	ANKITA	SURENDRA SINGH	RAJBALA	PASS
15	ANKUR KUMAR	DINESH CHAND	SANTOSH DEVI	FAIL
16	ANSHUL	ASHOK KUMAR	SUMAN	PASS
	ANSHUL			
17	CHOUDHARY	KAILASH CHANDRA CHOUDHARY	RUKMA DEVI	PASS
	ARPIT KUMAR			
18	JANGIR	RAMJI LAL JANGIR	KRISHNA DEVI	PASS
19	ARSHI	MAUV KHAN	SHARJAHAN BEGUM	PASS
20	ARUN KUMAR	RAMESH CHAND	SUSHILA DEVI	PASS
]	ADUNI NAALIDYA	B B	CHCHILA DELT	5.00
21	AKUN MAUKYA	RHADEHESHYAM MAURYA	SUSHILA DEVI	PASS
] ,,	A C L L C L L L L A A A D	DA IENDED KLIMAAS	KDICHNIA DEL "	DAGG
22		RAJENDER KUMAR	KRISHNA DEVI	PASS
22	AVANTIKA	ILLETENDO A KLIMAND	CUDUA MATENIA	DACC
23	MEENA	JEETENDRA KUMAR	SUDHA MEENA	PASS

	BHARATI			
24	KUMARI	THAVARCHAND CHAND	MEERA CHAND	PASS
25	BHUMIKA TAK	DHANESH TAK	SANTOSH DEVI	PASS
26	CHETAN	SATBIR	CHANDERPATI	PASS
27	DARSHAN JAIN	JITENDRA JAIN	DEENA JAIN	PASS
28	DEEPAK GURJAR	KEDAR SINGH	SUPITA DEVI	PASS
29	DEEPIKA VERMA	MAHESH CHANDRA VERMA	SHOBHA VERMA	PASS
	DINESH KUMAR			
30	PRAJAPAT	MANOJ KUMAR PRAJAPAT	RUKAMANI DEVI	PASS
31	DIVJOT SINGH	HARJEET SINGH	SARVJEET KAUR	PASS
	DIVYA			
32	CHOUDHARY	RADHESHYAM	SUSHILA	PASS
	DIVYANSHI			
33	SHARMA	DAYANAND LAWANIYA	ALPANA SHARMA	PASS
	GAURAV			
34	MEHTA	RAKESH KUMAR	MANJU DEVI	PASS
35	GAURAV YADAV	RAJARAM YADAV	SANTOSH YADAV	PASS
36	HARDIK GOYAL	PRADEEP KUMAR	REKHA DEVI	PASS
	HARSHUL			
37	HEMKAR	PANKAJ HEMKAR	RENU HEMKAR	PASS
	HEMANT			
38	HARSANA	AJEET SINGH HARSANA	GAYATRI DEVI	PASS
	HEMANT			
39	MEENA	RADHEYSHYAM MEENA	SITA DEVI	PASS
	HIMANSHU			
40	SAMADIA	AJEET SINGH	MADHU	PASS
41	HIMANSHU	DANASIA/A DOOD WA DAW	DIAM A VADAV	DACC
41	YADAV	RAMSWAROOP YADAV	BIMLA YADAV	PASS
42	HRITIKA JASA RAM	TAJBIR SINGH	BIRMATI DEVI	FAIL PASS
43	JASA KAIVI JATIN KUMAR	CHANANA RAM	PANI DEVI	PASS
44	NAMA	NARESH KUMAR CHHIPI	MANJU DEVI	PASS
45	JYOTI	JOGINDER	KUSUM	PASS
46	1	SUBHASH CHANDRA	BHAGWATI DEVI	PASS
70	KANAN KUMAN	JODINSH CHANDIA	DITOMATION	1 733
47		KAMLESH KUMAR SAINI	MAMTA SAINI	PASS
48	KHAGESH LAVANIYAN	KRISHNDATT SHARMA	SHAKUNTALA DEVI	PASS

	KOMAL			
49	SHIVRAN	PYARE LAL	SUNITA DEVI	PASS
	3	THE ENE	30111111211	17.00
50	KUSHAL MEENA	HAJARI LAL MEENA	MANNI DEVI	PASS
	LAXMAN LAL			71.00
51	DHAKAR	RAMESH CHANDRA DHAKAR	LILA DEVI	PASS
	LOKESH			71.00
52	KUMAWAT	JAGDISH PRASAD KUMAWAT	KAMLA DEVI	PASS
	MAHIMA			
53	PANWAR	BHUPENDRA SINGH	SUSHEELA KANWAR	PASS
	MAKKHAN LAL			
54	YADAV	RAMNARAYAN YADAV	BARSI DEVI	PASS
	MANISH KUMAR			
55	SAGAR	AJIT KUMAR	ВАВІТА	PASS
	MANISH			
56	MACHHAR	BAHADUR MACHHAR	POTI MACHHAR	FAIL
	MANISH			
57	SHARMA	OM PRAKASH SHARMA	GEETA DEVI	PASS
58	MOHD DAUD	MOHD AZHAR SIDDIQUI	YASMEEN	PASS
	MOHD RAHESH			
59	KHAN	KASAM KHAN	SALIMAN	PASS
60	MOHD SAIF ALI	ARSHAD KHAN	SAMINA	PASS
61	NAKUL MUDGAL	KARAMVEER SHARMA	USHA SHARMA	PASS
62	NAMYA	RAKESH KUMAR	POONAM	PASS
63	NARPAT RAM	BEEJAL RAM	DHAU DEVI	PASS
64	PIYUSH KUMAR	PHOOL SINGH MEENA	RAJNI	FAIL
65	POOJA YADAV	MAHENDRA YADAV	LAXMI DEVI	PASS
66	PRACHI	KAMAL SINGH	MAUSAMI GURJAR	PASS
	PRADEEP			
67	KUMAR	SUMARTYA JATAV	PISTA DEVI	FAIL
68	PRITI DEWAN	TAPAN DEWAN	PROVASHINI DEWAN	PASS
	PRIYA			
69	BHADALIYA	SURESH KUMAR BHADALIYA	PUSHPA DEVI	PASS
	PUSHPENDRA			
70	KUMAR	SURYABHAN SINGH	MITHLESH	PASS
71	RAHUL LEEL	SITA RAM LEEL	MANNI	PASS
	RAJNANDINI			
72	BASWAL	OM PRAKASH BASWAL	ASHA	PASS
	RAKSHA			
73	PACHORI	S.C. PACHORI	RANJANA PACHORI	PASS
74	ROHIT KUMAR	RAJENDRA KUMAR	RUKMANI DEVI	PASS

	ROHIT KUMAR			
75	MEENA	RAJENDRA PRASAD MEENA	UGANTI DEVI	PASS
/3	IVILLINA	NAJENDIKA I NASAD WILLINA	OGANTIBEN	1 733
76	ROHIT NINAMA	NARAYAN LAL NINAMA	GEETA NINAMA	FAIL
77	SAKSHI ASWAL	SUNIL ASWAL	SUMAN ASWAL	PASS
78	SAMKIT JAIN	DHARMENDRA GARG	MANISHA GARG	PASS
78	SANGEETA	DHARIMENDRA GARG	IVIANISHA GARG	PASS
79	KUMAWAT	GOPICHAND KUMAWAT	ANITA DEVI	PASS
75	KOWAWAT	GOFICHAND KOWAWAT	ANTIA DEVI	PASS
80	CVNCKVB IOCHI	SHAILENDRA JOSHI	SARITA JOSHI	PASS
80	SARTHAK	SHAILLINDINA JOSHI	SARITA JOSIII	FASS
81	CHAUHAN	SHOKESH CHAUHAN	DEEP CHAUHAN	PASS
01	SHASHI	SHOKESH CHAUHAN	DEEP CHAOHAN	PASS
82	KATARIYA	BHAAG CHAND KATARIYA	SHRI MANGALI DEVI	PASS
02	SHERSHAH	BHAAG CHAND KATAKITA	SHRI WANGALI DEVI	PASS
83	KHAN	NAZIR KHAN	KALLI BANO	PASS
65	SHIVANI	NAZIR KHAN	RALLI BAINO	PASS
84	KUMAWAT	BHAG CHAND KUMAWAT	GAYATRI KUMAWAT	PASS
04	SHOURYA	BHAG CHAND KUMAWAT	GATATRI KOMAWAT	PASS
85	SINGH	DDA DEED CINICII	DEETI KATIVAD	DACC
86	+	PRADEEP SINGH	REETI KATIYAR	PASS
00	SIYA SHARMA SOURABH	MOHAN LAL SHARMA	SUNITA SHARMA	PASS
87		DDENA CHAND	LAVAALDEVI	FAII
87	PARMAR SUMAN	PREM CHAND	LAXMI DEVI	FAIL
00		NAALIDANA CIJADNAA	LADA SHADAAA	DACC
88	SHARMA	MALIRAM SHARMA	LADA SHARMA	PASS
	SURYA PRAKASH			
89			DIA/A DIKA DEVI	DACC
90	PRAJAPAT SUSHEEL SAINI	OM PRAKASH PRAJAPAT	DWARIKA DEVI	PASS
90	TAMANNA	MANOHAR LAL SAINI	MEENA DEVI	PASS
91		DANAANA/TAD NAEEL	NAANIII NAEEI	DACC
91	MEEL TANISHA	RAMAWTAR MEEL	MANJU MEEL	PASS
92	TOLANI	JAI KISHAN TOLANI	DEEPA TOLANI	PASS
92	TOLANI	JAI KISHAN TOLANI	DEEPA TOLANI	PASS
93	TARANG SINGH	KRISHNA KUMAR YADAV	USHA DEVI	PASS
33	THAN SINGH	KNISHIYA KUIVIAN TADAV	OSHA DEVI	rass
94	KUNDARA			PASS
95	VIKAS SAINI	SHYORAM SAINI	RAJBALA DEVI	PASS
96	VIKAS SHARMA	GANPAT SHARMA	SHYAMA DEVI	PASS
97	VIPIN KUMAR	KAILASH CHAND ROLANYA	KAMALA DEVI	PASS
3/	VIPIN KUWAK	RAILASH CHAND ROLANTA	INAIVIALA DEVI	rass
98	AGARWAL	JAGMOHAN LAL GUPTA	KRISHNA DEVI GUPTA	PASS
98	YASH GAUTAM			PASS
100	YOGESH JAT	SANJAY KUMAR SHRAWAN KUMAR JAT	SUDHA GAUTAM SAJANA DEVI	PASS
100	TOGESH JAT	SHAWAN KUWAK JAT	DAJANA DEVI	PASS